reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Female Roommate Needed (Orlando) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Hello :)

My name is Shae, and I am looking for a clean, mature, and responsible female roommate as well. I'm a student and work full time.
I currently have a 2b/2ba apartment on the East side of Orlando on University & Dean Rd. Nice, clean, very spacious and it's fully furnished!! Sofas, a computer desk, dining table, etc. I'm also opened with re-decorating with some new ideas if you have any! The only thing you will need to furnish is your bedroom. All I ask is that you treat my belongings with respect as if it was yours. There's no entertainment in the living room as of now, but hopefully that will change soon. I lived in this neighborhood for a year, and I love it! Quiet, safe, and never had a complaint with pests! (I wouldn't be living there if I did lol) My roommate is leaving April 17th, but we would need to start the approval process as soon as possible!! The sooner the better! If you are interested you can come by anytime and I can show you around. I also attached some pictures of the room/bathroom you'll be staying in. I attached a photo of the room empty, as well as pictures of my roommate's belongings in it to show some space comfort (so no, the bedroom IS NOT furnished). I also attached some photos of the apartment and the community.

It will be a 12 month lease: $1021 /month; so "YOUR HALF" would be: $510 a month.

"YOUR HALF" for Bright House (for cable & internet): $65 /month

"YOUR HALF" for Duke Energy: It varies by usage, anywhere between: $50-60 /month

Application fee: $50 - Administrative fee: $75 - NO DEPOSIT FEE :)

I hope I was detailed enough lol. If you want more information email or call me! I am definitely okay with exchanging social media too.

show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6005833616

posted:

best of [?]