try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

In home childcare (East Orlando)

Hi! My name is Joanna I have 13 years experience working with children. I am in the process of getting registered with the Florida Department of Children and Family. I watch children from infant through toddler ages. I run the daycare out of a safe and smoke-free home. I have all my courses completed and I have done my background check through DCF. At my childcare the children will practice their motor skills, cognitive skills and interaction skills as well as the basics (colors, shapes, numbers ect.). Please contact me at the numbers below if you would like more information.
Price $200.00 newborn to 12 months weekly
Price: $160.00 1 year olds and up weekly as early as 6:30am to 6:00pm

I have worked in corporate childcare facilities and they can be extremely expensive. I decided to start my own in home childcare, when a parent in one of the daycare facilities I was working at kept asking me if I would consider opening up my own. Parents kept coming to me asking me because what they had to pay was to much and because they saw how much love I have for children and how much I truly love and enjoy what I do. I am very loving towards the children, I am a parent as well and I completely understand how much your child means to you and you should always be able to feel comfortable with who you leave your child with.

I live in the Avalon location, please feel free to contact me, I would love to be able to watch your little one while you are at work.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6999533561

posted:

updated:

best of [?]