Posted

print

favorite this post 29/M Looking for unfurnished room w/ private bathroom (close to John Young and Sand Lake) hide this posting unhide

I'm a male (29 years old) looking for an unfurnished room with a private bathroom. I have great history as a tenant and can provide references from previous landlords.

I mostly keep to myself in my room when I'm at home. You don't have to worry about me being a bother in shared living spaces.
I make about $1000 a week just so you have an idea of what kind of income level I'm at and whether or not your rent price is something in my range.
I work M-F until 10pm. You won't see me much on weekdays.
I'm a non-smoker and I don't care if you smoke as long as you do it outside.
I don't cook a lot, but I do make meals to bring to work weekly. I need access to a kitchen and space in the fridge. (Don't worry, I clean up after myself.)
I'm a young and single guy, I occasionally want to have a female stay over in my room. If that's a problem for you then it wouldn't work. The major reason I want to move from where I am staying currently is I am not allowed to have women over.
I have a car and I need a space where I can park.
I have my own furniture and I want to keep it so an unfurnished room is a must.

If you have any questions please contact me.

I work at the corner of John Young and Sand Lake. A few minutes away from the Florida Mall. Looking for something that isn't too far of a drive from work.

The best way to reach me is through text message. show contact info .

I hope to hear from you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6892237251

posted:

best of [?]