favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Fun/Kind/Cool Philly Guy looking to move to the area w super sweet cat (Orlando)

12
*** If up, I'm still looking for November 1st, end of October, or sometime near then.***

Hello, my name is Corey. I am a reasonable, Caucasian, gay male in my early 30s. As I said I have a very well behaved, older cat named Kitta who spend most of his time in my bed. I'm certain that he thinks he's human.

Anyway, I moved to Philly from Pittsburgh six years ago and am looking to relocate again. I am primarily looking to move for a change of scenery, honestly. I don't have much holding me here and I do have a brother in the Orlando area that I'd love to reconnect with. Also, it doesn't hurt to have some help from him with the logistics of moving and finding work as well.

I enjoy city/trail biking, museums, cooking, festivals, concerts, and generally exploring. I'm very open minded and communicative. Making a friend of a housemate is nice, but not necessary. I am happy being alone just as much as I am being around others and try to make a good balance of that. I don't plan on having guests, But if so, it won't be a surprise.

A "home" would be nice, if you know what I mean. I like to share/contribute to commonly shared house supplies. I am not a neat freak, but do like to keep common areas tidy, especially the kitchen and bathroom. I tend to clean as I go, there for not leaving a mess. I keep the litter box and food in my room usually, primarily so Kitta doesn't bother me while sleeping. Random, but I'm great at recycling and conserving energy/water.

I feel like I must be forgetting something, so feel free to ask. My timeline for moving is somewhat up in the air and I'm flexible on most things. Feel free to email me and perhaps we can talk on the phone at some point.

P.S. I'm open minded as to the area of Orlando, though preferably near public transportation.

Thanks for reading! 😎😺🌞


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974211437

posted:

updated:

best of [?]