favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking for a room

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Hello my name is Ryan. I am currently living in Philadelphia and am looking to move to a warmer climate. I’m an early thirty year old white male and am currently looking for a room starting the first week of January 2020 or February 2020.

About me:

I currently work as an affiliate for an internet marketing company. I would always have income to pay rent on time guaranteed. I am very honest, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, clean and neat. I mind my own business and respect others privacy and well-being, and truly understand how important it is. I wouldn’t mind doing household chores if needed, or anything to help out the house would not be a problem. I’m very easy going, easy to get along with. I eat a clean diet, which will require a lot of kitchen time and I exercise regularly. There would never be any foot traffic, just myself, as my girlfriend has her own place. I'm looking to spend around $1000+ a month(negotiable).

Requests:

I need a safe, clean, quiet environment to work in for my marketing company. No babies, kids, or children running around the house. I follow a very strict diet and will need use of the kitchen as much as needed. I need to be able to breathe constant, clean, dry air as recommended by my allergist and doctor. No dingy dirty carpets, no dirty bathrooms, no dirty pets, no dingy furniture etc.


If interested please call or text anytime with any questions or inquiries. If I do not answer, please leave a message and I will get back to you immediately. Thank you and have a great day!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6996852276

posted:

updated:

best of [?]