Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a roommate “Move in Date May 10th” …. Full Details listed (Metro West, Millenia Mall Area, or South OBT) hide this posting unhide

1234
(Please no emails or inquiry, regarding UCF or East Area).

About Me: My name is Devon and I currently work in the timeshare industry full time. I have worked for the same company for the last 6 years. I am also in school for Hospitality Management at UCF Rosen (Currently in my senior year). In addition, I am working on a becoming certified personal trainer.

I am a super clean person. I am hardly every home because I am either at work or school. On my free time, I am working out, studying, hanging out with friends or meal prepping for the week.
Depending on the area and amenities my budget is anywhere between 650-800. I would prefer to be in the Metro West, SeaWorld or Universal area.

I am gay, so LGBTQ is cool with me also! I am 28 so I am not really interested in finding a place with more then 1 other person. I do understand that it can make rent cheaper; however, I am not interested unless it’s 3 bed and 3 bath apartments (No Homes).

I also would prefer that the person is older, but not opposed to younger matured adults.
If you already have an apartment and think I would be a match please indicated the following (The amount for Rent and other utilities, move in total amount). No Pets

I have a list apartment that I have viewed and can send them through email. Just let me know.

Social Media

IG: DevynDevinDevon
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100013340971462
Email show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6855566094

posted:

updated:

best of [?]